Manage Business critical vulnerabilities
Vulnerabilities & Their Exploitation Are Still
The Root Cause Of Most Breaches
2 step verification
Office 365 Co-Editing
Outlook & Gmail Plugins
Feedback & Approvals Workflows
Access, sync and share all types of files online from any device.
Respond to data subject access requests without undue delay.
Decommission your file servers and move the content to XcellHost for a fast and easy way to modernize your infrastructure.
The fastest way to access and share your content from the desktop, whether online or offline.
You have no need to sync between location. There will be a centralised location of data for multiple locations, with one tally license being used for multiple locations.
XcellHost integrates with Microsoft Azure Cloud Storage, Active Directory, Key Vault, as well as SharePoint Online, Office 365, Online, and Mobile.
Enable cross-office project team collaboration by syncing multiple storage systems across multiple offices, anywhere in the world.
Create secure online shared folders to instantly collaborate with colleagues and partners.
Don't let bandwidth limitations and distributed data slow down file sharing for your satellite offices.
Download, manage and send files of any type or size.
Provide employees with uninterrupted file access and sharing, even without Internet connectivity.
Access and share your content from the desktop using any browser, without having to install software.
With ‘Deleted Files’ (recycle bin) Turned on:
When an user deletes a file and if administrator has turned on FileCloud’s ‘Deleted Files’ (Recycle bin) feature, then the file will be moved to recycle bin (a soft delete). The user can recover the file from recycle bin. Once a file moves into recycle bin, the file stays in the recycle bin till the user deletes the file from the recycle bin or administrator empties the recycle bin. If user deletes files from recycle bin or administrator empties recycle bin, then file will be purged permanently (a hard delete).
If the files are larger than the default size (set in FileCloud administrator portal), then files will be permanently deleted.
Note: Recycle bin only holds the most recent deleted file version. A new deleted file will replace any other older versions with same name and file path in the recycle bin.
FileCloud uses IaaS (Infrastructure As A Service) service provider’s features to maintain data redundancy. Additionally, critical FileCloud data is backed-up every 24 hrs.
If you cancel your FileCloud Online paid account, your files, and account data will be marked for deletion from our servers after 30 days. After the 30-day mark, files can no longer be recovered.
If you need an immediate data deletion, you can request it by contacting support (firstname.lastname@example.org).
FileCloud comes with the ability to store previous versions of a file (versioning stores older versions only when a new version of a file has the same name and path as the older file). If the administrator has turned off this versioning feature, then older file versions will not be retained.
If the administrator has turned on the versioning feature, the older versions will be retained until any of the following actions