Welcome Xcellator

XcellSupport | Escalation Matrix

XcellHost has very stringent and clear escalation processes for the internal teams.

Automated ticket escalations are in place, which helps immediate escalation of unhandled/pending issues and thus avoiding breach of SLA.

Header  Image
CLOUD OPERATIONS + MESSAGEING + CLOUD WINDOWS / MONITORING TECHNICAL SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  WIN+MSG Support Helpdesk  Cloud Operation Engineer Team Lead - Cloud Messaging Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Cloud Windows Support Executive  Mr. Ulhas Kumar Kambli Mr. Prashant Kudtarkar Mr. Pinkesh Bhavsar
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud Ulhask@xcellhost.cloud prashantk@xcellhost.cloud pinkeshb@xcellhost.cloud 
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :    Mob: +91‐8657561343 Mob: +91‐ 8657561342
Escalations Covered  Windows based Websites, FTP, DNS, Control Panel, Mailing Related issues, SSL issues, Windows Private Cloud Server & Public Cloud Server Related, Operating system related, Application installation, Server maintenance and Monitoring related issues
CLOUD LINUX TECHNICAL SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  Linux Support Helpdesk  Cloud Operation Engineer Team Lead - Cloud Linux Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Cloud Linux Support Executive  Mr. Ritesh Kachave Mr. Johnson Joy Mr. Pinkesh Bhavsar
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud riteshk@xcellhost.cloud johnsonj@xcellhost.cloud pinkeshb@xcellhost.cloud 
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :    Mob: +91‐ 7507074691 Mob: +91‐ 8657561342
Escalations Covered  Linux Private Cloud Server & Public Cloud Server related, based Websites, FTP, DNS, Control Panel, Mailing Related issues, SSL issues 
CLOUD DATABASE SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  Database Support Helpdesk  Cloud Operation Engineer Cloud Database Engineer ‑ L2 Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Cloud Database Support Executive  Mr. Ritesh Kachave Mr. Varun Maan Mr. Pinkesh Bhavsar
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud riteshk@xcellhost.cloud varunm@xcellhost.cloud pinkeshb@xcellhost.cloud 
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :      Mob: +91‐ 8657561342
Services Covered  Microsoft SQL Database related issues 
CLOUD NETWORK SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  Network Support Helpdesk  Cloud Security Engineer   Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Cloud Network Support Executive  Mr. Nasir Shah Mr. Danish Kasmani Mr. Pinkesh Bhavsar
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud nasirs@xcellhost.cloud danishk@xcellhost.cloud pinkeshb@xcellhost.cloud 
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :  Mob: +91 7692056250 Mob: +91‐ 9167471077 Mob: +91‐ 8657561342
Escalations Covered  Network related, Internet Connectivity Related, Server Security related and Antivirus Related matters 
CLOUD SECURITY  SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  Security Support Helpdesk  Cloud Security Engineer   Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Cloud Security Executive  Mr. Nasir Shah Mr. Danish Kasmani Mr. Pinkesh Bhavsar
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud nasirs@xcellhost.cloud danishk@xcellhost.cloud pinkeshb@xcellhost.cloud 
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :  Mob: +91‐  Mob: +91‐ 9167471077 Mob: +91‐ 8657561342
Escalations Covered  Advance Threat Protection, Security for Hybrid Environment, Exploit Prevention, Zero Day Vulnerability
BACKUP & DR  SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  Backup Support Helpdesk  Cloud Backup Engineer Cloud Backup Engineer Cloud Operation Engineer
Person  Backup Support Helpdesk  Mr. Amol Chavan Mr. Mahesh Tadooru Mr. Ritesh Kachave
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud amolc@xcellhost.cloud mahesht@xcellhost.cloud riteshk@xcellhost.cloud
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :    Mob: +91 - 7208884453  
Escalations Covered  Backup related, Data configuration & Data Restore Related matters 
CITRIX + CLOUD SYSTEM & DATACENTER SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  System Helpdesk  Cloud System Engineer   Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Cloud System Executive  Mr. Chetan Sapte Mr. Danish Kasmani Mr. Pinkesh Bhavsar
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud chetans@xcellhost.cloud danishk@xcellhost.cloud pinkeshb@xcellhost.cloud 
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :  Mob: +91‐ 9870417415 Mob: +91‐ 9167471077 Mob: +91‐ 8657561342
Escalations Covered  Datacenter related, Dedicated Server, Citrix and Filecloud related issues
CLOUD SALES CONTACTS 
DEPARTMENT  SALES (SMB Sales) CLOUD SALES CLOUD SALES CLOUD SALES
Designation  Cloud Inside Sales Specialist Cloud Sales Advisor Cloud Pre - Sales Manager  Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Ms. Priti Khandar Ms Gazal Abdul Azeem   Mr. Pinkesh Bhavsar
E-Mail  pritik@xcellhost.cloud gazala@xcellhost.cloud   pinkeshb@xcellhost.cloud 
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555     Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :    Mob: +91-8657475371   Mob: +91‐ 8657561342
CLOUD BILLING CONTACTS
DEPARTMENT    Cloud BILLING  Account Receivable  
Designation    Cloud Billing Executive Account Receivable Executive  
Person  Mr. Sanjay Jade Mr. Prakash Sawant
E-Mail  sanjayj@xcellhost.cloud prakash@xcellhost.cloud
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :  Mob: +91‐7710085367 Mob: +91-9867256974
 
  Managing Director:  Mr. Samir Jhaveri samir@xcellhost.cloud Mob: +91-7738083459
NOTE : Escalations will be handled as per Customer's Subscribed Managed service plan, Above mentioned escalations time starts after the committed SLA time 
XcellHost Pvt Ltd. 209, Laxmi Plaza, Bldg.No.9, Laxmi Industrial Estate, Andheri(W)  Mumbai ‐ 400053, MH,  Ph.: +91‐22‐67111555/-22-40074555 Fax: +91‐22‐67111666 
XcellHost Support Centre for Tickets & Online Chat Support : http://support.xcellhost.cloud       
For Emergency/Escalations Please Page Xcellhost Team at escalationsit@xcellhost.cloud