XcellSupport | Escalation Matrix

XcellHost has very stringent and clear escalation processes for the internal teams.

Automated ticket escalations are in place, which helps immediate escalation of unhandled/pending issues and thus avoiding breach of SLA.

Header  Image
CLOUD OPERATIONS + MESSAGEING + CLOUD WINDOWS / MONITORING TECHNICAL SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  Windows Support Helpdesk   Cloud Operation Engineer Cloud Operation Engineer Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Cloud Windows Support Executive  Mr. Manoj Mr. Ashok Yadav Mr. Rehan Khan
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud manojg@xcellhost.cloud ashoky@xcellhost.cloud rehank@xcellhost.cloud  
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555    Tel: +91‐22‐67111555    Tel: +91‐22‐67111555    Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   
Mobile No :  Mob: +91‐8140372038 Mob: +91‐7039284529 Mob: +91‐8769371829
Escalations Covered  Windows based Websites, FTP, DNS, Control Panel, Mailing Related issues, SSL issues, Windows Private Cloud Server & Public Cloud Server Related, Operating system related, Application installation, Server maintenance and Monitoring related issues
CLOUD LINUX TECHNICAL SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  Linux Support Helpdesk  Cloud Operation Engineer Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Cloud Linux Support Executive  Mr. Rizwan Shaikh Mr. Rehan Khan
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud rizwans@xcellhost.cloud rehank@xcellhost.cloud  
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555      Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :  Mob: +91‐8975499986 Mob: +91‐8769371829
Escalations Covered  Linux Private Cloud Server & Public Cloud Server related, based Websites, FTP, DNS, Control Panel, Mailing Related issues, SSL issues 
CLOUD DATABASE SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  Database Support Helpdesk  Cloud Operation Engineer Cloud Database Engineer ‑ L2 Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Cloud Database Support Executive  Mr. Vishal Soni Mr. Ronak Kumar Mr. Rehan Khan
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud vishals@xcellhost.cloud ronakk@xcellhost.cloud rehank@xcellhost.cloud  
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :  Mob: +91-897116932 Mob: +91-9867503017 Mob: +91‐8769371829
Services Covered  Microsoft SQL Database related issues 
CLOUD SECURITY SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  Security Support Helpdesk  Cloud Security Engineer Cloud Security Engineer Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Cloud Security Executive   Mr. Amit Yadav Mr. Jayesh Musale Mr. Rehan Khan
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud amity@xcellhost.cloud jayeshm@xcellhost.cloud rehank@xcellhost.cloud   
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :  Mob: +91 7084507734 Mob: +91‐ 9870417415 Mob: +91‐8769371829
Escalations Covered  Advance Threat Protection, Security for Hybrid Environment, Exploit Prevention, Zero Day Vulnerability  
CLOUD BACKUP & DR  SUPPORT 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  Backup Support Helpdesk    Cloud Backup Engineer Cloud Backup Engineer Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Backup Support Helpdesk   Mr. Ronak Kumar Mr. Amit Yadav Mr. Rehan Khan
E-Mail  support@xcellhost.cloud ronakk@xcellhost.cloud amity@xcellhost.cloud rehank@xcellhost.cloud  
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :  Mob: +91-9867503017  Mob: +91 7084507734 Mob: +91‐8769371829
Escalations Covered  Backup related, Data configuration & Data Restore Related matters 
CLOUD SYSTEM ENGINEERING
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  System Helpdesk   Cloud System Engineer Cloud System Engineer Cloud Operation Manager
Person  Cloud System Executive   Mr.Gopal Krishna Mr. Prashant Gaikwad Mr. Rehan Khan
E-Mail  helpdesk@xcellhost.cloud gopalk@xcellhost.cloud prashantg@xcellhost.cloud rehank@xcellhost.cloud 
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :  Mob: +91‐ 8850383085 Mob: +91-8286513985 Mob: +91‐8769371829
Escalations Covered  Datacenter related, Dedicated Server, Citrix and Filecloud related issues 
CLOUD SALES CONTACTS T 
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  LEVEL 1    LEVEL 2    LEVEL 3 
Designation  System Helpdesk  Cloud Sales Advisor Cloud Sales Advisor Cloud Sales Manager
Person  Cloud System Executive  Mr Pranay Patel Mr Jay Patva Ms Gazal Abdul Azeem
E-Mail  sales@xcellhost.cloud pranayp@xcellhost.cloud jayp@xcellhost.cloud  gazala@xcellhost.cloud 
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555  
Mobile No :  Mob: +91-8369475324 Mob: +91-8369475324 Mob: +91-8828127278 Mob: +91-8657475371
CLOUD BILLING CONTACTS
ESCALATION LEVEL  IMMEDIATE  
DEPARTMENT  Cloud BILLING  Cloud BILLING Cloud BILLING Accounts Receivable
Designation 
Person  Mr. Rohit Amberkar Mr. Anish Kumar Ray
E-Mail  billing@xcellhost.cloud rohita@xcellhost.cloud anishr@xcellhost.cloud
Phone  Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555   Tel: +91‐22‐67111555     
Mobile No :  Mob: +91‐8425080688 Mob: +91‐9834066430
 
  Managing Director:  Mr. Samir Jhaveri samir@xcellhost.cloud Mob: +91-7738083459
NOTE : Escalations will be handled as per Customer's Subscribed Managed service plan, Above mentioned escalations time starts after the committed SLA time 
XcellHost Pvt Ltd. 209, Laxmi Plaza, Bldg.No.9, Laxmi Industrial Estate, Andheri(W)  Mumbai ‐ 400053, MH,  Ph.: +91‐22‐67111555/-22-40074555 Fax: +91‐22‐67111666 
XcellHost Support Centre for Tickets & Online Chat Support : http://support.xcellhost.cloud       
For Emergency/Escalations Please Page Xcellhost Team at escalationsit@xcellhost.cloud