Welcome Xcellator

XcellSupport | Escalation Matrix

XcellHost has very stringent and clear escalation processes for the internal teams.

Automated ticket escalations are in place, which helps immediate escalation of unhandled/pending issues and thus avoiding breach of SLA.

Header  Image
XCELLHOST CUSTOMER SUPPORT ESCALATION MATRIX
CLOUD MESSAGEING + CLOUD WINDOWS TECHNICAL SUPPORT
ESCALATION LEVEL IMMEDIATE LEVEL 1 LEVEL 2 LEVEL 3
Designation WIN+MSG Support Helpdesk Team Lead - Cloud Messaging Manager - Cloud Windows Cloud Service Delivery Manager
Person Cloud Windows Support Executive Mr. Prashant Kudtarkar Mr. Sharad Kothimbire Mr. Jitesh Medh
E-Mail support@xcellhost.cloud prashantk@xcellhost.cloud sharadk@xcellhost.cloud Jiteshm@xcellhost.cloud
Phone Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555
Mobile No : - Mob: +91‐8879147689 Mob: +91‐ 8657561342 Mob: +91 ‐8657475373
Escalations Covered Windows based Websites, FTP, DNS, Control Panel, Mailing Related issues, SSL issues
CLOUD OPERATIONS + CLOUD MONITORING TECHNICAL SUPPORT
ESCALATION LEVEL IMMEDIATE LEVEL 1 LEVEL 2 LEVEL 3
Designation SERVER+MTG Support Helpdesk Team Lead - Cloud Server Manager - Cloud Server Cloud Service Delivery Manager
Person Cloud Operations Executive Naresh Sardar Mr. Sharad Kothimbire Mr. Jitesh Medh
E-Mail support@xcellhost.cloud nareshs@xcellhost.cloud sharadk@xcellhost.cloud Jiteshm@xcellhost.cloud
Phone Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555
Mobile No : - Mob: +91‐9004550901 Mob: +91‐ 8657561342 Mob: +91 ‐8657475373
Escalations Covered Windows Private Cloud Server & Public Cloud Server Related, Operating system related, Application installation, Server maintenance and Monitoring related issues
CLOUD LINUX TECHNICAL SUPPORT
ESCALATION LEVEL IMMEDIATE LEVEL 1 LEVEL 2 LEVEL 3
Designation Linux Support Helpdesk Cloud Linux Engineer Team Lead - Cloud Linux Cloud Service Delivery Manager
Person Cloud Linux Support Executive Mr.Uday Patel Mr. Johnson Joy Mr. Jitesh Medh
E-Mail support@xcellhost.cloud udayp@xcellhost.cloud johnsonj@xcellhost.cloud Jiteshm@xcellhost.cloud
Phone Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555
Mobile No : - Mob: +91‐ 7715048637 Mob: +91‐ 7507074691 Mob: +91 ‐8657475373
Escalations Covered Linux Private Cloud Server & Public Cloud Server related, based Websites, FTP, DNS, Control Panel, Mailing Related issues, SSL issues
CLOUD DATABASE SUPPORT
ESCALATION LEVEL IMMEDIATE LEVEL 1 LEVEL 2 LEVEL 3
Designation Database Support Helpdesk Cloud Database Specialist Manager - Cloud Windows Cloud Service Delivery Manager
Person Cloud Database Support Executive Mr. Varun Mann Mr. Sharad Kothimbire Mr. Jitesh Medh
E-Mail support@xcellhost.cloud varunm@xcellhost.cloud sharadk@xcellhost.cloud Jiteshm@xcellhost.cloud
Phone Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555
Mobile No : - Mob: +91‐ 7827528268 Mob: +91‐ 8657561342 Mob: +91 ‐8657475373
Services Covered Microsoft SQL Database related issues
CLOUD NETWORK SUPPORT
ESCALATION LEVEL IMMEDIATE LEVEL 1 LEVEL 2 LEVEL 3
Designation Network Support Helpdesk Cloud Security Engineer Manager - System Cloud Service Delivery Manager
Person Cloud Network Support Executive Mr. Sagar More Mr. Dileep Kumar Mr. Jitesh Medh
E-Mail support@xcellhost.cloud sagarm@xcellhost.cloud dileepk@xcellhost.cloud Jiteshm@xcellhost.cloud
Phone Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555
Mobile No : - Mob: +91‐ 9665473660 Mob: +91‐ 8433989914 Mob: +91 ‐8657475373
Escalations Covered Network related, Internet Connectivity Related, Server Security related and Antivirus Related matters
CLOUD SECURITY SUPPORT
ESCALATION LEVEL IMMEDIATE LEVEL 1 LEVEL 2 LEVEL 3
Designation Security Support Helpdesk Cloud Security Analyst Manager - System Cloud Service Delivery Manager
Person Cloud Security Executive Mr. Sagar More Mr. Dileep Kumar Mr. Jitesh Medh
E-Mail support@xcellhost.cloud sagarm@xcellhost.cloud dileepk@xcellhost.cloud Jiteshm@xcellhost.cloud
Phone Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555
Mobile No : - Mob: +91‐ 9665473660 Mob: +91‐ 8433989914 Mob: +91 ‐8657475373
Escalations Covered Advance Threat Protection, Security for Hybrid Environment, Exploit Prevention, Zero Day Vulnerability
AWS BACKUP & DR SUPPORT
ESCALATION LEVEL IMMEDIATE LEVEL 1 LEVEL 2 LEVEL 3
Designation Backup Support Helpdesk Cloud Backup Engineer Cloud Backup Specialist Cloud Service Delivery Manager
Person Backup Support Helpdesk Mr. Faisal Mapari Mr. Sharif Shaikh Mr. Jitesh Medh
E-Mail support@xcellhost.cloud Faisalm@xcellhost.cloud sharifs@xcellhost.cloud Jiteshm@xcellhost.cloud
Phone Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555
Mobile No : - Mob: +91- 8600404111 Mob: +91- 9004660956 Mob: +91 ‐8657475373
Escalations Covered Backup related, Data configuration & Data Restore Related matters
CLOUD SYSTEM & DATACENTER SUPPORT
ESCALATION LEVEL IMMEDIATE LEVEL 1 LEVEL 2 LEVEL 3
Designation System Helpdesk Cloud System Engineer Manager - System Cloud Service Delivery Manager
Person Cloud System Executive Mr. Saim Moulvi Mr. Dileep Kumar Mr. Jitesh Medh
E-Mail support@xcellhost.cloud saimm@xcellhost.cloud dileepk@xcellhost.cloud Jiteshm@xcellhost.cloud
Phone Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555
Mobile No : - Mob: +91‐ 9870417415 Mob: +91‐ 8433989914 Mob: +91 ‐8657475373
Escalations Covered Datacenter related, Dedicated Server, Citrix and Filecloud related issues
CLOUD SALES CONTACTS
DEPARTMENT SALES (SMB Sales) CLOUD SALES CLOUD SALES CLOUD SALES
Designation Cloud Inside Sales Specialist Cloud Advisor - PreSales Cloud Advisor - Sales Cloud Pre - Sales Manager
Person Ms. Priti Khandar Mr. Vijay Singh Ms. Suraj Gaikwad Mr. Amit Thorat
E-Mail pritik@xcellhost.cloud amitt@xcellhost.cloud pritik@xcellhost.cloud amitt@xcellhost.cloud
Phone Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555
Mobile No :
Mob: +91‐7738896071 Mob: +91‐8657561341 Mob: +91‐7738896071
CLOUD BILLING CONTACTS
DEPARTMENT
Cloud BILLING Account Receivable
Designation
Cloud Billing Executive Account Receivable Executive
Person Mr. Prasad Malve Mr. Prakash Sawant
E-Mail prasadm@xcellhost.cloud prakash@xcellhost.cloud
Phone Tel: +91‐22‐40074555 Tel: +91‐22‐40074555
Mobile No : Mob: +91‐8976545120 Mob: +91-9867256974


Managing Director: Mr. Samir Jhaveri samir@xcellhost.cloud Mob: +91-7738083459

General Manager Mr. Vincent Mathias vincentm@xcellhost.cloud Mob: +91-9867256975
NOTE : Escalations will be handled as per Customer's Subscribed Managed service plan, Above mentioned escalations time starts after the committed SLA time
XcellHost Support Centre for Tickets & Online Chat Support : http://support.xcellhost.cloud
For Emergency/Escalations Please Page Xcellhost Team at escalationsit@xcellhost.cloud